Home  --  Contact Us  --  Host Committee   
Teams and Athletes

Ticket Information
If your schedule is better suited to the final 3 days, the Short Cut Mini Pack is the perfect pack for you! Or, choose the Long Haul to guarantee the same great seat for the entire 2009 Road to the Roar or for those.

Team Mike McEwen

World Curling Tour Updates

(l to r)
Skip: Mike McEwen
Third: B.J. Neufeld
Second: Matt Wozniak
Lead: Denni Neufeld
Coach: Chris Neufeld
Home Curling Club
Assiniboine Memorial, Winnipeg, MB
Kevin Martin won the 2009 Canada Cup and was replaced by McEwen, who was the highest ranked player on the 2008-09 CTRS not already qualified. 


Copyright © 2009 Canadian Curling Association. All rights reserved.
Sponsorship Opportunities: cbowman@curling.ca  |  Media Inquiries: rttrc@telus.net
Terms of Use and Privacy  |  Contact Us