Home  --  Contact Us   

Scores and Results
Men's Scores Women's Scores
Video Player
Latest News
Qualification Process
To learn more about the Qualification Process for the 2009 Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings and see which teams have already qualified for this event, click here.

Qualified Men's Teams
Glenn Howard, Kevin Martin,
Kevin Koe, Randy Ferbey

Qualified Women's Teams
Jennifer Jones, Shannon Kleibrink,
Cheryl Bernard, Stefanie Lawton
Our Sponsors
Presenting Sponsor
Community Supporter
Community Supporter
Presenting Sponsor
Diamond Sponsor
Diamond Sponsor
Local Sponsors
Media Partners
For information on sponsorship opportunities at the 2009 Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings, please contact our Local Marketing Group toll-free at (866) 948-0800 ext.6 (Jen Ogston).
Copyright © 2008 Canadian Curling Association. All rights reserved.
Sponsorship Opportunities: jogston@curling.ca  |  Media Inquiries: tspence@curling.ca
Terms of Use and Privacy  |  Contact Us